The Best of Orangabang


Released April 22, 2014

  1. Confused Unforced
  2. Cunning Linguist
  3. Eschew Obfuscation
  4. Fledermaus
  5. Pansexual
  6. Zarathustra


Drums – Luke Speers

Vocals – Geoff Holt

Guitars – Dave Mordak and Geoff Holt

Bass – Dave Mordak and Brett Simmonds

Recorded at INEO Studios, Uxbridge, Ontario

Produced by Orangabang and Brett Simmonds

Engineered by Brett Simmonds

Mastered by Kristian Montano at Lacquer Channel, Toronto, Ontario

Album Artwork by Casey Cunningham and Geoff Holt

Album Layout by Casey Cunningham

Thank you – Parental Units, Bodan Mulholland, Luke Camozzi, Camkoon, Lindsey Tarling, Kevin Tarling, Trevor Busbhy, Brandon King, Andrew Holt, Walt D, Ryan Tyler, Jeff Baker


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s