Greatest Hits


Released March 18, 2017

  1. Horror
  2. Practically Yours
  3. Teeth
  4. Murciélago
  5. Twitch
  6. Liminal
  7. Power Ranger

Drums – Luke Speers

Vocals – Geoff Holt

Guitars – Dave Mordak and Geoff Holt

Bass – Eric Speers and Dave Mordak

Recorded at INEO Studios, Uxbridge, Ontario

Produced by Orangabang and Brett Simmonds

Engineered by Brett Simmonds

Album Artwork by Geoff Holt and Anna Pigden

Album Layout by Anthea Thomas and Geoff Holt